Switchboard: +27 15 962 8000

Univen graduates embrace their culture

13 hours ago
It's often said that the contemporary generation no longer embrace their culture, but the University of Venda (Univen) graduates proved...
Read More

Graduates advised to avoid corruption of money and corruption of ethics 

1 day ago
Univen graduandi celebrating their achievements at the university Auditorium  As every university’s ritual, graduation is one of the most important...
Read More

The Mayor of Thulamela Municipality is due to graduate during Univen 2019 May Graduation Ceremony

7 days ago
The Mayor of Thulamela Municipality, Cllr Avhashoni Tshifhango will be graduating his Bachelor of Commerce in Accounting on Tuesday, 14...
Read More
WELCOME TO THE UNIVERSITY OF VENDA

The University of Venda aspires to be at the centre of tertiary education for rural and regional development in Southern Africa.

ANNOUNCEMENTS

The University of Venda is offering the following short courses under the Univen Centre for Continuing Education, a unit of...
Read More
Click to Start Live Streaming
Read More
Content The course offers an overview on various aspects of greenhouse gas monitoring in Africa, with particular emphasis in South...
Read More
the resolution of Senate, regarding the adjustment of dates on the 2019 academic calendar to recover lecturing days lost through...
Read More
READ MORE ANNOUNCEMENTS

Upcoming Events / Academic Calendar

Thursday May 30
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Friday May 31
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Saturday June 1
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Sunday June 2
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Monday June 3
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Tuesday June 4
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Wednesday June 5
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Thursday June 6
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Friday June 7
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Saturday June 8
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Sunday June 9
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Monday June 10
Tuesday June 11
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
Wednesday June 12
All of the day EXAMINATIONS
No event found!
Load More