Senate

 
Section Executive Management Phone Email
Chancellor Honourable Mr Kgalema Motlanthe
Chairperson of Council Mr Serobi Maja
Vice-Chancellor and Principal Prof PA Mbati +27 15 962 8316 / 8100  peter.mbati@univen.ac.za
Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Prof JE Crafford +27 15 962 8503 / 8308 Jan.Crafford@univen.ac.za
Deputy Vice Chancellor Operations Dr RL Martin +27 15 962 8105 / 8501  dvc.operations@univen.ac.za
University Registrar Prof AE Nesamvuni +27 15 962 8500 / 8109  registrar@univen.ac.za
 
Schools Dean Phone Email
Agriculture Prof GRA Mchau +27 15 962 8310 / 8110  amchau@univen.ac.za
Education Dr MP Mulaudzi +27 15 962 8318 / 8502 peter.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Environmental Sciences Prof JO Odiyo +27 15 962 8513 / 8511 john.odiyo@univen.ac.za
Health Sciences Prof LB Khoza +27 15 962 8114 / 8510 base.khoza@univen.ac.za
Human and Social Sciences Prof MA Makgopa +27 15 962 8309 / 8115 Mokgale.Makgopa@univen.ac.za
Law Ms A Lansink +27 15 962 8311 / 8512 lansinka@univen.ac.za
Management Sciences Prof A Kadyamatimba +27 15 962 8706 / 8707 Armstrong.Kadyamatimba@univen.ac.za
Mathematical and Natural Sciences  Prof N Potgieter +27 15 962 8107 / 8317  natasha.potgieter@univen.ac.za
Representative Phone Email
 Prof. K.G. Setswe
 Mr M.P. Molapo
Department Director Phone Email
Centre for Higher Education Teaching and Learning Dr HN Mutshaeni (Acting) +27 15 962 8650 / 8341 fhumulani.mutshaeni@univen.ac.za
Communications and Marketing Mr TV Dzaga – APR  +27 15 962 8670 / 8112 takalani.dzaga@univen.ac.za
Community Engagement Prof VO Netshandama +27 15 962 8236 / 8470 vhonani.netshandama@univen.ac.za
Facilities Management Mr M Lamola +27 15 962 8312 / 8111 malose.lamola@univen.ac.za
Finance Ms NR Mgobo +27 15 962 8113 / 8322 rose.mgobo@univen.ac.za
Human Resources Mr TJ Manenzhe +27 15 962 8103 / 8508 tshililo.manenzhe@univen.ac.za
Information Technology Services Mr NT Ratshitanga (Acting) +27 15 962 8320 / 8102 nkhumbuleni.ratshitanga@univen.ac.za
International Relations Vacant +27 15 962 8409 / 8546 IRO@univen.ac.za
Institutional Planning and Quality Assurance Prof TD Ngobeli +27 15 962 8765 / 8515 thina.ngobeli@univen.ac.za
Legal Services Mr EN Lambani +27 15 962 8505 / 8315 edward.lambani@univen.ac.za
Library Services Ms M Mulaudzi  +27 15 962 8314 / 8106 mushoni.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Research and Innovation Prof G Ekosse +27 15 962 8313 / 8504 Georges-Ivo.Ekosse@univen.ac.za
Student Affairs Dr C Selepe +27 15 962 8319 / 8506 catherine.selepe@univen.ac.za
Protection Services Mr A Mukheli +27 15 962 8675 / 8762  azwidowi.mukheli@univen.ac.za
Last updated: August 27, 2017 at 14:08 pm
X