Schools Menu

Univen Newsletter

Name Office Tel. Number E-mail address
Ms. A. Lansink (Dean) 015 962 8512 Annette.Lansink@univen.ac.za
Mrs. PJ. Siphorogo (Secretary) 015 962 8311 pfuluwani.maphutha@univen.ac.za
Mrs. MR. Tshikomba (School Administrator) 015 962 8831 Reginah.tshikomba@univen.ac.za
Department of Criminal Justice
Adv. TW. Majake 015 962 8295 Thibedi.majake@univen.ac.za
Mr. TC. Tshidada 015 962 8130 Cedric.Tshidada@univen.ac.ac
Mr. LA. Musekene 015 962 8550 Abel.musekene@univen.ac.za
Department of Criminal and Procedural Law
Mr. PR. Mawila 015 962 8368 Perry.mawila@univen.ac.za
Adv. T. van der Walt 015 962 8400 Tharien.vanderwalt@univen.ac.za
Mrs. P. Muvhango 015 962 8277 Pregoria.Muvhango@univen.ac.za
Department of Jurisprudence
Prof. Vukor-Quarshie 015 962 8433 George.Vukor-Quarshie@univen.ac.za
Ms ZBM. Chauke 015 962 8403 Zamokuhle.chauke@univen.ac.za
Adv. W. Makulana 015 962 8221 Walter.makulana@univen.ac.aza 
Mr. P. Liphosa 015 962 8213 Pandelani.liphosa@univen.ac.za
Department of Mercantile Law
Ms.PP. Letuka 015 962 8217 Puleng.letuka@univen.ac.za
Ms S. Muthugulu 015 962 8441 Shandukani.muthugulu@univen.ac.za
Department of Private Law
Adv. MK. Malepe 015 962 8248 kchoshi@univen.ac.za
Prof. A. Nwafor 015 962 8348 Anthony.Nwafor@univen.ac.za
Adv. G. Joubert 015 962 8099 Gideon.joubert@univen.ac.za
Department of Public Law
Adv. HJ. Choma 015 962 8354

Hlako.choma@univen.ac.za
Dr. A. Agbor 015 962 8213 Avitus.Agbor@univen.ac.za
Law Clinic
Mr. PJ. Thokolo 015 962 8637 Phuti.Thokolo@univen.ac.za
Ms. MV. Mutangwa 015 962 8634 Veronica.Mutangwa@univen.ac.za
Mrs. TG. Tshishonga 015 962 8639 Tshishonga.Tshishonga@univen.ac.za
Mr. H. Musetha 015 962 8640 Humbulani.Musetha@univen.ac.za
Mr. P. Tshidzumba 015 962 8938

Pfuluwani.Tshidzumba@univen.ac.za
Mr. B. Maluleke 015 962 8938 Ben.Maluleke@univen.ac.za