Schools Menu

Univen Newsletter

All general enquiries about the School of Law may be directed to the School Administrator:

Mrs. MR Tshikomba, BA(Hons) (UNISA)
Tel: +27 15 962 8257
Fax: +27 15 962 4749 / 8045
Email: tshikombar@univen.ac.za

or altenatively contact the staff members as follows:

Name Contacts
Dean’s Office
Ms. A. Lansink +27 15 962 8311
lansinka@univen.ac.za
Mrs. PJ. Siphorogo +27 15 962 8311
Maphuthap@univen.ac.za
Mrs. MR. Tshikomba +27 15 962 8831
tshikombar@univen.ac.za
Mr. ET. Mabege +27 15 962 8277
emabege@univen.ac.za
Department of Private Law
Adv. MK. Choshi (HOD) +27 15 962 8248
kchoshi@univen.ac.za
Mr. MV. Mphahlele +27 15 962 8204
maredi@univen.ac.za
Adv. TG. Ramatsekisa +27 15 962 8548
tsietsir@univen.ac.za
Department of Public Law
Adv. HJ. Choma (HOD) +27 15 962 8354
chomah@univen.ac.za
Mr. CCA. Hagenmeier +27 15 962 8409
cornelius.hagenmeier@univen.ac.za
Mr. TK. Khangala +27 15 962 8380
Tshilidzi.khangala@univen.ac.za
Department of Criminal and Procedural Law
Mr. PR. Mawila (HOD) +27 15 962 8368
mawila@univen.ac.za
Adv. T. van der Walt +27 15 962 8400
vanderwalt@univen.ac.za
Department of Criminal Justice
Prof. CJ. Roelofse (HOD) +27 15 962 8326
neels@univen.ac.za
Mr. LA. Musekene +27 15 962 8550
musekene@univen.ac.za
Mr. TC. Tshidada +27 15 962 8130
tshidada@univen.ac.ac
Department of Jurisprudence
Prof. Vukor-Quarshi (HOD) +27 15 962 8433
George.Vukor-Quarshie@univen.ac.za
Adv. G. Joubert +27 15 962 8099
gjjo@univen.ac.za
Ms ZBM. Chauke +27 15 962 8403
Zamokuhle.chauke@univen.ac.za
Adv. W. Makulana Walter.Makulana@univen.ac.za
Mr. P. Liphosa +27 15 962 8637/8213
Pandelani.Liphosa@univen.ac.za
Department of Mercantile Law
Ms.PP. Letuka (HOD) +27 15 962 8217
letukap@univen.ac.za
Ms S. Muthugulu +27 15 962 8441
Shandukani.muthugulu@univen.ac.za
Adv. TW. Majake +27 15 962 8295
Thibedi.majake@univen.ac.za
Legal Aid Clinic
Mr. TB. Funyufunyu +27 15 962 8637
nemadn@unive.ac.za
Mrs. NP. Lavhelani +27 15 962 8634
lavhelani@univen.ac.za
Ismail Mahomed Centre for Human and Peoples’ Rights
Ms. PJ Siphorogo (Secretary) +27 15 962 8311
maphuthap@univen.ac.za