Schools Menu

Name

 

Office Tel. Number

E-mail address

DEAN’S OFFICE

Dean A. Lansink

Dean: School of Law

015 962 8512

Annette.Lansink@univen.ac.za

Mrs. PJ. Siphorogo

Dean’s Secretary

015 962 8311

Pfuluwani.Maphutha@univen.ac.za

Mrs. MR. Tshikomba

School Administrator, (Registrar’s Division)

015 962 8948

Reginah.Tshikomba@univen.ac.za

DEPARTMENT OF CRIMINAL AND PROCEDURAL LAW (DCPL)

Mr. PR. Mawila

Head: DCPL

015 962 8368

Perry.Mawila@univen.ac.za

Prof. T. van der Walt

Professor DCPL

015 962 8400

vanderwalt@univen.ac.za

Mr. LB. Tsweledi

Lecturer DCPL

015 962 8441

Lerurilb.tsweledi@univen.ac.za

Mr. S. Rangoato

nGap Scholar DCPL

015 963 8433

 

DEPARTMENT OF JURISPRUDENCE (DJ)

Adv GJ Joubert

Head: DJ

015 962 8099

Gideon.Joubert@univen.ac.za

Mrs. ZBM. Mopai

Lecturer DJ

015 962 8403

Zamokuhle.Chauke@univen.ac.za

Adv. W. Makulana

Lecturer DJ

015 962 8548

Walter.Makulana@univen.ac.aza

Mr. N. Nengome

Sen Lecturer

015 962 8213

Ndivhuwo.Nengome@univen.ac.za

DEPARTMENT OF MERCANTILE LAW (DML)

Ms.PP. Letuka

Head: DML

015 962 8217

Puleng.Letuka@univen.ac.za

Adv. TW. Majake

Sen Lect DML

015 962 8295

Thibedi.Majake@univen.ac.za

DEPARTMENT OF PRIVATE LAW (DPrL)

Prof. A. Nwafor

Head: DPrL

015 962 8348

Anthony.Nwafor@univen.ac.za

Adv. MK. Malepe

Sen Lect DPrL

015 962 8248

Kate.Choshi@univen.ac.za

Adv. G. Joubert

Sen Lect DPrL

015 962 8099

Gideon.Joubert@univen.ac.za

Adv. KJ. Selala

Lect DPrL

015 962 8831

Jeffrey.Selala@univen.ac.za

Ms C. Mkhabele

Lect DPrL

015 962 8326

Cynthia.Mkhabele@univen.ac.za

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC LAW (DPL

Adv. HJ. Choma

 

Head: DPL

015 962 8354

Hlako.Choma@univen.ac.za

Mrs C. Mokoena

Lecturer DPL

015 962 8221

Crystal.Mokoena@univen.ac.za

Dr. A. Jegede

Senior Lect DPL

015 962 8330

Ademola.Jegede@univen.ac.za

Ms. J. Milne

Lect DPL

015 962 8213

New staff member

DEPARTMENT OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE (DCJ)

Adv TW Majake

Acting Head: DCJ

015 962 8295

Thibedi.Majake@univen.ac.za

Mr. LA. Musekene

Jun Lect DCJ

015 962 8550

Abel.Musekene@univen.ac.za

Mr. TC. Tshidada

Jun Lect DCJ

015 962 8130

Cedric.Tshidada@univen.ac.za

Mr. F. Manganyi

Lect DCJ

015 962 8277

Foster.Manganyi@univen.ac.za

LAW CLINIC (LC)

Mr. PJ. Thokolo

Head: LC

015 962 8637

Phuti.Thokolo@univen.ac.za

Mr. E.V Lubisi

Deputy Head

015 962 8633

EV.Lubisi@univen.ac.za

Mr. P. Tshidzumba

Attorney LC

015 962 8938

Pfuluwani.Tshidzumba@univen.ac.za

Ms. N. Luvhengo

Cand. attorney

015 962 8640

Ntanga.Luvhengo@univen.ac.za

Mrs. TG. Tshishonga

Typist: LC

015 962 8639

Tshifhiwa.Tshishonga@univen.ac.za

Last updated: 8 June 2016