Schools Menu

Univen Newsletter

For more information about the school, please contact:

Dean’s Secretary
Ms S.C Murovhi

Tel: +27 15 962 8706
Email: smurovhi@univen.ac.za

Dean
Prof A.B. Gyekye
Tel: +27 15 962 8707
Email: agyapong.gyekye@univen.ac.za

The School Administrator
Tel:
+27 15 962 8869
Fax: +27 15 962 4749/8493

or Contact the Departments in the school as follows:

Department Name Contacts
Accounting and Auditing Mr D.C. Manda Tel: +27 15 962 8532
Email: dmand@univen.ac.za
Business Information Systems Prof A. Kadyamatimba Tel: +27 15 962 8515
Email: Kadya@univen.ac.za
Business Managemen Prof J.H. Jacobs
Tel: +27 15 962 8457
Email: Jacobs@univen.ac.za
Economics Prof A.B. Gyekye Tel: +27 15 962 8707
Fax: +27 15 962 4797/8493
Email: agyapong.gyekye@univen.ac.za
Human Resources Management Mr M.M. Mokgolo Tel: +27 15 962 8718
Email: mokgolo@univen.ac.za
Public and Development Administration Mr M.P. Khwashaba
Tel: +27 15 962 8440
Email: khwashaba@univen.ac.za
Tourism and Hospitality Management Prof J. Spencer Tel: +27 15 962 8216
Email: spencer@univenac.za
Oliver Tambo Institute of Governance and Policy Studies Mr M.P. Khwashaba

Tel: +27 15 962 8440
Email: khwashaba@univen.ac.za