Schools Menu

Deans of Schools

Deans of Schools
School of Agriculture Prof. A G Mchau
School of Education Dr. M P Mulaudzi
School of Environmental Sciences Prof. J O Odiyo
School of Health Sciences Prof. L B Khoza
School of Human and Social Sciences Prof. M A Makgopa
School of Law Mrs A Lansink
School of Management Sciences Prof. A Kadyamatimba
School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences Prof. N Potgieter

Last updated 11 September 2015