Schools Menu

UIGC Short Courses

Name Contact Details
Director's Office
Mrs M.T. Mulaudzi (Director : Library Services) Tel: 015 962 8106
E-mail: mushoni.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Ms Humbulani Munyai (Executive Secretary) Tel: 015 962 8314
E-mail: humbulani.munyai@univen.ac.za
Mr M.M. Raphasha (Administrator) Tel: 015 962 8487
E-mail: moses.raphasha@univen.ac.za
Technical Services
Ms Irene Mashamba (Head of Division) Tel: 015 962 8166
E-mail: matamela.mashamba@univen.ac.za
Acquisitions Section
Mr Rudzani Sadiki (Chief Library Assistant) Tel:015 962 8388
Email: rudzani.sadiki@univen.ac.za
Mr Tshilidzi Ravhutsi (Senior Library Assistant) Tel: 015 962 8046
E-mail: ravhutsi.tshilidzi@univen.ac.za
Mrs M.P. Ramabulana (Library Assistant) Tel: 015 962 8180
E-mail: patricia.thovhakale@univen.ac.za
Periodicals Section
Mr Steven Nemukongwe Tel: 015 962 8378
E-mail: nemukos@univen.ac.za
Cataloguing Section
Mr Nnduvheni Malabi (Head) Tel: 015 962 8564
E-mail: nmalabi@univen.ac.za
Ms Constance Mutsila Tel: 015 962 8469
E-mail: mutsilag@univen.ac.za
Mr Doctor Raulinga Tel: 015 962 8555
Email: doctor.raulinga@univen.ac.za
Ms Zwiitwaho Siaga Tel: 015 962 8340
Email:Zwiitwaho.siaga@univen.ac.za
Law Library
Ms Dolly Makhura Tel: 015 962 8733
E-mail: makhura@univen.ac.za
Special Collections
Mr Khathutshelo Mphidi Tel: 015 962 8134
E-mail: mphidik@univen.ac.za
Ms Peggy Mudau Tel: 015 962 8411
E-mail: mudauli@univen.ac.za
Reference Section
Ms T.A Matodzi (Head of Division) Tel: 015 962 8148
Email: lufuno@univen.ac.za
Ms Pascalis Tlakula Tel: 015 962 8542
Email: pascalis.tlakula@univen.ac.za
Ms Nkhangweni Mahwasane Tel: 015 962 8271
Email: Nkhangweni.Mahwasane@univen.ac.za
Mr Maropene Ramabina Tel: 015 962 8554
Email: Maropene.ramabina@univen.ac.za
User Services
Ms Violet Nemalili (Head of Division) Tel: 015 962 8559
Email: violet.malabi@univen.ac.za
Circulation Section
Ms Caroline Madzhie (Head) Tel: 015 962 8558
E-mail: vmalabi@univena.ac.za
Main Issue Desk
Mr Cedric Muvhango Tel: 015 962 8140
E-mail: mcmadzhiei@univena.ac.za
Mr Alugumi Ndou Tel: 015 962 8140
E-mail: andou@univen.ac.za
Ms Nyambeni Mulaudzi Tel: 015 962 8543
E-mail: nyambeni.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Ms Mercy Makhavhu Tel: 015 962 8140
E-mail: makhavhum@univen.ac.za
Mr Fungisani Ralineba Tel: 015 962 8282
E-mail: fungisanir@univen.ac.za
Reserve Collection
Ms Gladys Tshipetane

Tel: 015 962 8537
E-mail: tshipetaneg@univen.ac.za

Ms Peggy Mudau

Tel: 015 962 8411
E-mail:mudauli@univen.ac.za
Inter Library Loan
Mr Ntshauba Mashudu Tel: 015 962 8724
E-mail:ntshaubam@univen.ac.za
Shelving
Ms Masanabo Lindiwe Tel: 015 962 8155
E-mail: masanabol@univen.ac.za
Ms Mbulungeni Mudzunga Tel: 015 962 8348
E-mail: mudzungaj@univen.ac.za
Ms Irene Baloyi Tel: 015 962 8348
E-mail: Sasavona.baloyi@univen.ac.za
Mr Raphotle Paul Tel: 015 962 8155
E-mail: raphoptlep@univen.ac.za
Ms Segudu Livhuwani Tel: 015 962 8348
E-mail: segudul@univen.ac.za
Evening Staff
Mr Mabogo Rendani Tel: 015 962 8140
E-mail: mabogor@univen.ac.za
Ms Matodzi Matibe Tel: 015 962 8140
E-mail: matibem@univen.ac.za
Mr Raphasha Moses Tel: 015 962 8733
E-mail: musher@univen.ac.za
Ms Florence Mushavhanamadi Tel: 015 962 8537
E-mail: mushavhaf@univen.ac.za
Systems Librarian
Mr Justice Metswi Tel: 015 962 8325
E-mail: jmetswi@univen.ac.za
Information Literacy
Mr Frederick Mavhunduse Tel: 015 962 8554
E-mail: mavhundusef@univen.ac.za