Schools Menu

Univen Newsletter

The following is a list of staff member in Research and Innovation.

Designation Name Contacts

Director Research and Innovation


Prof GE Ekosse PhD, DTech, FAAS

Tel: 015 962 8484
Cell:072 137 4634
E-mail: Georges-Ivo.Ekosse@univen.ac.za
or Director.Research@univen.ac.za

Executive Secretary – Research and Innovation


Ms Humbulani Nemudzudzanyi N.Dip in Acc & Comp.Practice (GTC), N.Dip in Office Mangt (SBS),Adv.Dip. In Office Mangt (SBS)

Tel: 015 962 8313
Cell:
E-mail: Humbulani.nemudzudzanyi@univen.ac.za
Fax: 015 962 4749/ 086 561 6651

Technical Research Expect


Prof R Naidoo

Tel: 015 962 8313
Cell:
E-mail: Richard.Naidoo@univen.ac.za
or research@univen.ac.za

Research Admistrator

Mrs NJ Sigama MSc: Microbiology

Tel:015 962 8504
Cell: 079 884 55480
E-mail:Julia.Sigama@univen.ac.za
or research@univen.ac.za

Research Officer (External liaison

Dr. Koena Sinah Sekhula PhD. Biochemistry (UL)

Tel: 015 962 8439
Cell:072 582 1623
E-mail:
Sinah.sekhula@univen.ac.za
or research@univen.ac.za

Research Administrator (Interim)


Ms MV Khoza BSc. Community Water Services and Sanitation (UL)

Tel: 015 962 8313
Cell: 082 536 8989
E-mail: Vanecia.khoza@univen.ac.za

SARIMA Interns


Ms MC Rankwe BSc.Honours: Media Studies(UL)

Tel:015 962 8313
Cell:
E-mail: Muntuza.Rankwe@univen.ac.za

SARIMA Interns


Ms S Marepo BSc. Administration (UL)

Tel: 015 962 8313
Cell:
E-mail: Semetsene.Marepo@univen.ac.za