Library Staff

University of Venda

Office of the Director

Mrs MT Mulaudzi

Director: Library Services

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8106
E-mail: mushoni.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms M Majadibodu

Executive Secretary

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8314
E-mail: morongwa.majadibodu@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mr MM Raphasha

Library Assistant / Messenger / Administration

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8487
E-mail: moses.raphasha@univen.ac.za
Office:

Technical Division

Ms MIG Mashamba

Head of Division

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8166
E-mail: matamela.mashamba@univen.ac.za
Office:

Acquisitions Section

Mr RE Sadiki

Acquisitions Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8388
E-mail: rudzani.sadiki@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mr TH Ravhutsi

Acquisitions Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8046
E-mail: ravhutsi.tshilidzi@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mrs MP Ramabulana

Acquisitions Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8180
E-mail: patricia.thovhakale@univen.ac.za
Office:

Periodicals Section

Mrs SG Nndwakhulu

Periodicals Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8452
E-mail: shumani.nndwakhulu@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms J Netshivhumbe

Periodicals Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8266
E-mail: joyce.tshamano@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms SI Baloyi

Periodicals Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 9136
E-mail: sasavona.baloyi@univen.ac.za
Office:

Cataloguing Section

Mr NK Malabi

Cataloguing Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8564
E-mail: nmalabi@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mr MD Raulinga

Cataloguing Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8555
E-mail: doctor.raulinga@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms CM Mutsila

Cataloguing Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8469
E-mail: mutsilag@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms RL Mabogo

Cataloguing Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8559
E-mail: mabogor@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mrs SL Mtshali

Cataloguing Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8378
E-mail: masanabol@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms ZG Siaga

Cataloguing Section

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8375
E-mail: Zwiitwaho.siaga@univen.ac.za
Office:

Reference Division

Dr TA Matodzi (Head of Division)

Reference Division

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8325
E-mail: annah.matodzi@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms AI Khangale

Reference Division

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8544
E-mail: ivy.khangale@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mr NC Muloiwa

Reference Division

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8549
E-mail: nditsheni.muloiwa@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms SM Hlabangwane

Special Collections

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8551
E-mail: sindy.hlabangwane@univen.ac.za
Office:

Dr NP Mahwasane

Reference Division

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8271
E-mail: Nkhangweni.Mahwasane@univen.ac.za
Office:

Law Library

Mr MT Ramabina

Law Library

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8521
E-mail: Maropene.ramabina@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mr DM Selamolela

Law Library

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8294
E-mail: david.selamolela@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms MD Makhura

Law Library

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8656
E-mail: makhura@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms HF Marwala

Law Library

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8733
E-mail: faith.marwala@univen.ac.za
Office:

Special Collections

Mr KM Mphidi

Special Collections

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8134
E-mail: mphidik@univen.ac.za
Office:

User Services Division

Ms VT Nemalili (Head of Division)

User Services Division

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8559
E-mail: violet.malabi@univen.ac.za
Office:

Circulation Section

Ms TP Tlakula

User Services Division

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8558
E-mail: pascalis.tlakula@univena.ac.za
Office:

Main Issue Desk

Mr CN Muvhango

Main Issue Desk

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8140
E-mail: cedric.muvhango@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mr TD Mkhize

Main Issue Desk

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8282
E-mail: themba.mkhize@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms NM Mulaudzi

Main Issue Desk

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8543
E-mail: nyambeni.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms LM Makhavhu

Main Issue Desk

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8423
E-mail: makhavhum@univen.ac.za
Office:

Reserve Collection

Ms LG Tshipetane

Reserve Collection

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8428
E-mail: tshipetaneg@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms LP Mudau

Reserve Collection

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8411
E-mail: mudauli@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mrs MJ Mudzunga

Reserve Collection

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8547
E-mail: mudzungaj@univen.ac.za
Office:

Inter Library Loan

Mr MA Ntshauba

Inter Library Loan

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8724
E-mail:ntshaubam@univen.ac.za
Office:

Shelving

Ms AT Bangani

Shelving

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8618
E-mail: azola.bangani@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms TI Davhana

Shelving

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8155
E-mail: tshilidzi.davhana@univen.ac.za
Office:

Evening Staff

Mr MJ Mahlangu

Evening Staff

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8461
E-mail: jerry.mahlangu@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms M Matibe

Evening Staff

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8543
E-mail: matibem@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mr MN Pandelani

Evening Staff

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8537
E-mail: nelson.pandelani@univen.ac.za
Office:

Information Literacy Librarian

Mr AS Ndou

Information Literacy Librarian

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8554
E-mail: alugumi.ndou@univen.ac.za
Office:

Information Commons

Ms LM Makhavhu

Information Commons

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8423
E-mail: mercy.makhavhu@univen.ac.za
Office:

Mr TO Makahane

Information Commons

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8423
E-mail: takalani.makahane@univen.ac.za
Office:

Ms LA Segudu

Information Commons

Qualifications:

Tel: +27 15 962 8423
E-mail: segudul@univen.ac.za
Office:

Staff

Name: Mr Maropene Thomas Ramabina
Designation: Information Librarian (Law)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Miss Rendani Lillian Mabogo
Designation: Library Assistant (Cataloguing)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Makabala Moses Raphasha
Designation: Library Assistant (Administrator)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Alugumi Samuel Ndou
Designation: Information Literacy Librarian
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Miss Mutshinyalo Mukwevho
Designation: Library Assistant (Shelving)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Themba David Mkhize
Designation: Library Assistant (Photocopying)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Sarah Lindiwe Mtshali
Designation: Assistant Librarian Cataloguing
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Miss Lufuno Mercy Makhavhu
Designation: Senior Library Assistant Periodicals
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Miss Nyambeni Margareth Mulaudzi
Designation: Library Assistant (Circulation)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Dr Tsedzeni Annah Matodzi
Designation: Head -(Reference Services)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Tshilidzi Iyve Davhana
Designation: Library Assistant (Shelving)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Nthuseni Cedrick Muvhango
Designation: Senior Library Assistant (Main Desk)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Miss Constance Muananyi Mutsila
Designation: Assistant Librarian (Cataloguing)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mashudu Alton Ntshauba
Designation: Library Assistant (Inter Lib. Loan)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Sasavona Ireen Baloyi
Designation: Library Assistant : Periodicals
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Livhuwani Peggy Mudau
Designation: Library Assistant(Reserve)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Tintswalo Pascalis Hlekane
Designation: Circulation Librarian
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Miss Zwiitwaho Grace Siaga
Designation: Assistant Librarian (Cataloguing)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Dr Nkhangweleni Patricia Mahwasane
Designation: Subject Assistant/Information Librarian
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr David Madimetja Selamolela
Designation: Library Assistant (Law (Circulation)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Takalani Oscar Makahane
Designation: Library Assistant
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Shumani Gloria Nndwakhulu
Designation: Assistant Librarian (Periodicals)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Joyce Netshivhumbe
Designation: Library Assistant (Periodicals)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Azola Tracey Bangani
Designation: Library Assistant (Shelving)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mbulaheni Nelson Pandelani
Designation: Library Assistant (Reserve-Evening)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Mushoni Tshifhiwa Mulaudzi
Designation: Director Library Services
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Msindo Jordan Mahlangu
Designation: Information Librarian (Evening)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Khathutshelo Maxwell Mphidi
Designation: Chief Lib Assistant Spec.Collectio -10
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Mmbulungeni Juliah Mudzunga
Designation: Library Assistant (Shelving)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Mbudzeni Patricia Ramabulana
Designation: Library Assistant (Aquisitions)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Nnduvheni Keith Malabi
Designation: Librarian (Catologuing)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Tshililo Violet Nemalili
Designation: Head User Services
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Rudzani Eric Sadiki
Designation: Chief Library Assis. Acquisition -
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Matodzi Elelwani Matibe
Designation: Snr Lib Assistant/Driver
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Miss Halatedzi Faith Marwala
Designation: Libarry Assistant Law
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Tshilidzi Hilgard Ravhutsi
Designation: Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Azwihangwisi Ivy Khangale
Designation: Subject Assistant/Information Librarian
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Sindy Magdeline Hlabangwane
Designation: Special Collections Librarian
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Morengwa Jacobeth Majadibodu
Designation: Executive Secretary
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Matamela Irene Gweneth Mashamba
Designation: Head (Technical Services)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Lutanani Gladys Tshipetane
Designation: Library Assistant (Reserve-Evening)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Moyahabo Dolly Makhura
Designation: Snr Library Assistant (Law Lib.)
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Nditsheni Calvin Muloiwa
Designation: Subject Assistant/Information Librarian
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mulutanyi Doctor Raulinga
Designation: Library Assistant Cataloguing
Qualification:
Telephone:
Email:
Office: Building, Office Number , Floor Number