Research Staff

Research Staff

The following is a list of staff members

Prof Georges-Ivo E Ekosse, Director Research and Innovation
Tel: 015 962 8504
Email: Georges-Ivo.Ekosse@univen.ac.za or Director.Research@univen.ac.za

Mrs Julia N Sigama, Research Administration Coordinator
Tel: +27 15 962 9076
Email: Julia.Sigama@univen.ac.za / research@univen.ac.za

Ms Humbulani Nemudzudzanyi, Executive Secretary
Tel: +27 15 962 8313
Fax: 015 962 9060 / 0865616651
Email: Humbulani.nemudzudzanyi@univen.ac.za

Dr. Sinah K Sekhula, Research Officer (External liaison)
Tel: +27 15 962 8800
Fax: 015 962 9060 / 0865616651
Email: Sinah.sekhula@univen.ac.za / research@univen.ac.za

Mrs Priscilla L Nemaangani, Research Administration Officer
Tel: +27 15 962 9077
Fax: 015 962 9060 / 086 561 6651
Email: livhuwani.nemaangani@univen.ac.za

Ms Vanecia M Khoza, Research Administration Assistant
Tel: +27 15 962 9058
Email: Vanecia.khoza@univen.ac.za

Mrs Wendy M Sekgota, Research Assistant
Tel: +27 15 962 8816
Email: Wendy.Sekgota@univen.ac.za

Mr Khathu L Mashavathakha, Postgraduate Officer
Tel: +27 15 962 9052
Email: Khathu.mashavhathakha@univen.ac.za

Mr Aphane Aphane, Postgraduate Support Officer
Tel: +27 15 962 9220
Email: marota.aphane@univen.ac.za

Mr Thabo P Lebelo, Technology Transfer Co-ordinator
Tel: +27 15 962 9056
Email: thabo.lebelo@univen.ac.za

Mr Israel Morena, Technology Transfer Assistant
Tel: +27 15 962 9058
Email: israel.morena@mvulaunivenac.onmicrosoft.com

Dr Owen N Sotshangane, Research Co-ordinator
Tel: +27 15 962 9054
Email: nsotshangane@mvulaunivenac.onmicrosoft.com

Mr Stanley L Lesufi, Grants Administration Officer
Tel: +27 15 962 9043
Email: stanley.lesufi@univen.ac.za

Mr B Mpukwana, Research Accounts Officer
Tel: +27 15 962 9053
Email: bandile.mpukwana@univen.ac.za

Ms M Ladzani, RDG Accounts Officer
Tel: +27 15 962 9057
Email: molebongeng.ladzani@univen.ac.za

Ms Motlalekgomo Mogale Technology Transfer Officer
Tel: +27 15 962 9058
Email: Motlalekgomo.Mogale@univen.ac.za

Mr Morris Phundulu NRF Intern
Tel:      015 962 8800
Email:  morris.phundulu@univen.ac.za

feedback_mix.png