Staff

Marketing, Branding and Communication
The department of Marketing, Branding and Communication is comprised of the following staff members:

Name: Mr Lesiba Peter Mashishi
Designation: Assistant Media And Publications Officer
Qualification: BA (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: peter.mashishi@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Itani Justice Lebopa
Designation: Assistant School Liaison Officer
Qualification: GRD 12 (SECONDARY SCHOOL), BA (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159629139
Email: justice.lebopa@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Nthambeleni Welheminah Mabogo
Designation: Media/Publications Officer
Qualification: GRD 12 (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE), BADMIN (University of Venda Production), BADHON (University of Venda Production), MPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF PRETORIA)
Telephone: 0159628402
Email: Welheminah.Mabogo@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Dr Takalani Victor Dzaga
Designation: Director Communications And Marketing
Qualification: DIPPA (University of Venda Production), BADMIN (University of Venda Production), BADHON (University of Venda Production), DADMIN (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO)
Telephone: 0159628525
Email: takalani.dzaga@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mashudu Lucky Ramaleba
Designation: Convocation And Alumni Officer
Qualification: BAED (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BADHON (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628338
Email: mashudu.ramaleba@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Tshilidzi Grace Cibi
Designation: Functions And Visitiors Officer
Qualification: BADMIN (University of Venda Production)
Telephone: 0159628402
Email: Cibig@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mulalo Masisi
Designation: Website Content Officer
Qualification: BSC (UNIVERSITY OF ORANGE FREE STATE), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159628621
Email: mulalo.masisi@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Fulufhelo Valery Nonge
Designation: Executive Secretary
Qualification: N6 (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE), N6 (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628670
Email: fulufhelo.nonge@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Takalani Jeffrey Thabo
Designation: Administration Officer
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BA (UNIVERSITY OF ORANGE FREE STATE)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: takalani.thabo@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Thidziambi Confidence Mudau
Designation: Tea Lady
Qualification: GRD 11 (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE), DIP (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628432
Email: thidziambi.mudau@univen.ac.za
Office: LIBRARY Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Tshilidzi Claire Shirinda
Designation: Media/Sound Broadcasting Officer
Qualification: N6 (RAND AFRIKAANS UNIVERSITY)
Telephone: 0159628336
Email: tshilidzi.shirinda@univen.ac.za
Office: LIBRARY Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Takalani Lydia Mufamadi
Designation: Assistant Waiter
Qualification: GRD 12 (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: cibig@univen.ac.za
Office: SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Takalani Philip Nyelisani
Designation: School Laison Officer
Qualification: PDIP (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), BA (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BAHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MBA (UNIVERSITY OF PRETORIA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: takalani.nyelisani@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE CARAVAN WEST OF CHEMIST Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Nditsheni Gloria Nemanashi
Designation: Assistant Chef
Qualification: GRD 10 (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE), N1 (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628286
Email: cibig@univen.ac.za
Office: TOWN PLANNING & POST GRAD Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Miss Tshililo Grace Madzivhandila
Designation: Tea Lady
Qualification: GRD 11 (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628432
Email: tshililo.madzivhandila@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Skip to content