The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships (QECS) offer fully-funded Master’s scholarships to Commonwealth citizens. Successful applicants can travel to a different country in the Commonwealth, where they can study a variety of courses and benefit from the expertise provided by leading universities. Developing new skills, gaining a qualification and experiencing life in another country benefits both the individual and their home country.

Seven fully funded Master’s scholarships are available, hosted by member institutions in countries across the Commonwealth including: Fiji, Papua New Guinea, South Africa and Sri Lanka. Further details of the scholarships, including eligibility, host universities and details on how to apply, are available on the ACU website.

Applications close on 24 May at 16:00 (UTC).

Skip to content