Contact The University of Venda

University of Venda Physical Address

University Road

Thohoyandou, Limpopo, 0950

Postal Address

Private Bag X5050
Thohoyandou, Limpopo, 0950

GPS Coordinates: Latitude -22,9757 / Longitude 30,4444

ALL OTHER GENERAL ENQUIRIES: SWITCH-BOARD:

Tel: +27 15 962 8000


ALL APPLICATION ENQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO STUDENT ADMINISTRATION:

Undergraduate Students
Email: undergraduateadmission1@univen.ac.za
Phone: +27 15 962 8959
Email: undergraduateadmission2@univen.ac.za
Phone: +27 15 962 8953
Email: undergraduateadmission3@univen.ac.za
Phone: +27 15 962 8974

Postgraduate Students
Email: postgraduate.admission@univen.ac.za
Phone: +2715 962 8882 / +2715 962 8954

International Students
Email: international.admissions@univen.ac.za
Phone: +27 15 962 9347 / +27 15 962 9348

ENQUIRIES ABOUT FINANCIAL AID:

ENQUIRIES ABOUT FINANCIAL AID:

Phone: +2715 962 8245
Email: financialaid@univen.ac.za

Contact Tel +2715962 8421 / 8665
Email: lindelani.sinthumule@univen.ac.za or patricia.mashau@univen.ac.za

ENQUIRIES ABOUT STUDENT ACCOMMODATION:

Tel: 015 962 8164 / 8380 / 9222
Email: solomon.phungo@univen.ac.za or aluwani.fungisani@univen.ac.za

GENERAL STUDENT RECRUITMENT AND CAREERS EXHIBITIONS INVITATIONS:

Contact Tel +27 15 962 8339 / 9139
Email: takalani.nyelisani@univen.ac.za or justice.lebopa@univen.ac.za

INFORMATION RELATING TO SPECIFIC PROGRAMMES AND FACULTIES:

Faculty of Science, Engineering and Agriculture

Mr Maxwell Maboho
Designation: Faculty Administrator
Tel: +27 15 962 8880
Email: maboho@univen.ac.za

Mr Prince Khakhu
Designation: Faculty Administrator
Tel +27 15 962 9221
Email: prince.khakhu@univen.ac.za

Mrs Bronia Mantshimuli
Designation: Executive Secretary
Tel: +27 15 962 8107
Email: bronia.mantshimuli@univen.ac.za

Prof Ntebogeng Mokgalaka-Fleischmann
Designation: Executive Dean
Tel: +27 15 962 8107 / 8317
Email: ntebogeng.mokgalaka@univen.ac.za

Faculty of Humanities, Social Science and Education

Mrs Gumani Tshimange
Designation: Faculty Administrator
Tel +27 15 962 8888
Email: gumani.tshimange@univen.ac.za

Mr. Tshilidzi Mmbadi
Designation : Faculty Administrator
Phone : +2715 962 8969
Email : tshilidzi.mmbadi@univen.ac.za
Office No : New Student Admin Building

Mrs Elizabeth Chauke
Designation: Executive Secretary
Tel: +27 15 962 8309
Email: elizabeth.chauke@univen.ac.za

Professor Bongani D Bantwini
Designation: Executive Dean
Phone: +27 15 962 8318 /+27 15 784 3585
Email: bongani.bantwini@univen.ac.za
Office: FF 20, New Education Building
Office: 34, Humanities and Social Science Building

Faculty of Health Sciences

Mrs Aluwani Bugane
Designation: Faculty Administrator
Tel +27 15 962 8942
Email: aluwani.bugane@univen.ac.za

Ms Barbara Netshiombo
Designation: Executive Secretary
Tel: +27 15 962 8510 / 8114
Email: Barbara.netshiombo@univen.ac.za

Prof TM Mulaudzi
Designation: Acting Executive Dean
Tel: +27 15 962 8533
Email: Mercy.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za

Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law

Mrs Azwindini Thovhogi
Designation: Faculty Administrator
Tel +27 15 962 8869
Email: azwindini.thovhogi@univen.ac.za

Mrs Christinah Murovhi
Designation: Executive Secretary
Tel: +27 15 962 8706 / 8309
Email: christinah.murovhi@univen.a.cza

Prof M.H Kanyane
Designation: Executive Dean
Email: barwa.kanyane@univen.ac.za
Phone: +27 15 962 8309

Skip to content