GIS Resource Centre

University of Venda


No
Name and Designation
Qualification
Contact details
1
Dr. Joseph Kiprono Kirui
Professor
BSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), PHD (UNIVERSITY OF WITWATERSRAND)
Phone: 0159628522
Email: joseph.kirui@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 210, Floor Number 1
2
Dr Nnditshedzeni Eric Maluta
Lecturer
BSC (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), MSC (University of Venda Production), DPHIL (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS)
Phone: 0159628162
Email: eric.maluta@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 230, Floor Number 1
3
Dr Lordwell Jhamba
Lecturer
BAED (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), BSCHON (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MED (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), DPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF WITWATERSRAND)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: lordwell.jhamba@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 207, Floor Number 1
4
Dr Fhulufhelo Nemangwele
Senior Lecturer
BSC (University of Venda Production), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN CAPE), MAD (UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN CAPE), DPHIL (University of Venda Production)
Phone: 0159628276
Email: nemangwele@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 264, Floor Number 1
5
Dr Tshimangadzo Sophie Mulaudzi
Lecturer
BSC ED (University of Venda Production), BSCHON (University of Venda Production), MSC (University of Venda Production), DPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: sophie.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 205, Floor Number 1
6
Mr Tshifhiwa Solomon Ravhengani
Senior Laboratory Technician
BA (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BAHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: solly.ravhengani@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 258, Floor Number 1
7
Dr David Tinarwo
Senior Lecturer
BSCHON (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), PHD (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: david.tinarwo@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 206, Floor Number 1
8
Mr Sampie Mphagahla Mathebe
Laboratory Technician
GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BSC (University of Venda Production)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: sampie.mathebe@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number B01, Floor Number -1
9
Mr Thando Timax Khedzi
Laboratory Technician (9)
MAT (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: thando.khedzi@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 213, Floor Number 1
10
Mr Tshifhiwa Steven Ranwaha
Part-Time Lecturer
BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: tshifhiwa.ranwaha@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING, Office Number , Floor Number 
11
Mr Thokozani Mxolisi Mlotshwa
Part-Time Lecturer
BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: thokozane.mlotshwa@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING, Office Number , Floor Number 
12
Ms Mahlatse Sedibeng
Internship (Physics)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: mahlatse.sedibeng@univen.ac.za
Office: , Office Number , Floor Number 
13
Mr Lutendo Phuthu
Professor
BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN CAPE), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN CAPE)
Phone: 0159628000
Email: Lutendo.Phuthu@univen.ac.za
Office: , Office Number , Floor Number