NoFull NameDesignationQualificationContact details
No
Title
Name
Surname
Designation
Qualification

The following is staff in the Department of Physics

Name: Dr. Joseph Kiprono Kirui

Designation: Professor
Qualification: BSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), PHD (UNIVERSITY OF WITWATERSRAND)
Telephone: 0159628522
Email: joseph.kirui@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Dr Nnditshedzeni Eric Maluta

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: BSC (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), MSC (University of Venda Production), DPHIL (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS)
Telephone: 0159628162
Email: eric.maluta@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Dr Lordwell Jhamba

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: BAED (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), BSCHON (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MED (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), DPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF WITWATERSRAND)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: lordwell.jhamba@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Dr Fhulufhelo Nemangwele

Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualification: BSC (University of Venda Production), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN CAPE), MAD (UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN CAPE), DPHIL (University of Venda Production)
Telephone: 0159628276
Email: nemangwele@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Dr Tshimangadzo Sophie Mulaudzi

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: BSC ED (University of Venda Production), BSCHON (University of Venda Production), MSC (University of Venda Production), DPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: sophie.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Mr Tshifhiwa Solomon Ravhengani

Designation: Senior Laboratory Technician
Qualification: BA (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BAHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: solly.ravhengani@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Dr David Tinarwo

Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualification: BSCHON (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), PHD (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: david.tinarwo@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Mr Sampie Mphagahla Mathebe

Designation: Laboratory Technician
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BSC (University of Venda Production)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: sampie.mathebe@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Mr Thando Timax Khedzi

Designation: Laboratory Technician (9)
Qualification: MAT (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: thando.khedzi@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Mr Tshifhiwa Steven Ranwaha

Designation: Part-Time Lecturer
Qualification: BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: tshifhiwa.ranwaha@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Mr Thokozani Mxolisi Mlotshwa

Designation: Part-Time Lecturer
Qualification: BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: thokozane.mlotshwa@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Ms Mahlatse Sedibeng

Designation: Internship (Physics)
Qualification: 
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: mahlatse.sedibeng@univen.ac.za
Office:  Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Name: Mr Lutendo Phuthu

Designation: Professor
Qualification: BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN CAPE), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN CAPE)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: Lutendo.Phuthu@univen.ac.za
Office:  Building, Office Number, Floor Number
 
 
 

Share this...