Examination Staff

Name: Mrs Nkhangweleni Florence Mafukata
Designation: Auxilliary Services And Exam Clerk
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: florence.mafukata@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Lufuno Precious Matidze
Designation: Auxiliary Serv And Exam Clerk
Qualification: N5 (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628889
Email: lufuno.matidze@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Mpfareni Mildah Masevhe
Designation: Senior Clerk
Qualification: NAT (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628886
Email: Mpfareni.Nemavhola@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Ntovheleni Robert Netshisumbewa
Designation: Admin Officer
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BA (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), MBA (MANCOSA), BAHON (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: ntevhe.netshisumbewa@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Grace Tintswalo Shitlhavani
Designation: Chief Exam Officer (Exam)
Qualification: MAT (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), DIP (ROSEBANK COLLEGE), BCOM (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), BCOHON (REGENT BUSINESS SCHOOL (PTY) LTD), MADMIN (REGENT BUSINESS SCHOOL (PTY) LTD)
Telephone: 0159628947
Email: grace.shitlhavani@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Tshifhiwa Mudau
Designation: Clerk Grade Ii(Exams)
Qualification: MAT (SECONDARY SCHOOL), DIPCOM (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628886
Email: tshifhiwa.mudau@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Aluwani Rathogwa
Designation: Assistant Clerk (Exams)
Qualification: MAT (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), DIP (BOSTON CITY CAMPUS AND BUSS COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: aluwani.rathogwa@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Avhashoni Ronald Mudau
Designation: Senior Clerk
Qualification: DIP (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE), DIP (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE), DIP (TECHNIKON SA), DIPMAN (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL), BBA (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628980
Email: ronald.mudau@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Ndivhuwo Sandani
Designation: Typist/Clerk (Exams)
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), NAT (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: ndivhuwo.sandani@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Azwinndini Mulaudzi
Designation: Assistant Registrar - Auxiliary Services
Qualification: MAT (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BADMIN (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), MBA (MANCOSA)
Telephone: 0159628885
Email: azwinndini.mulaudzi@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Nyadzanga Ivy Mukondeleli
Designation: Senior Administration Officer (Exam)
Qualification: NAT (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), BTECH (TSWANE UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY)
Telephone: 0159628958
Email: ivy.mukondeleli@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Skip to content