Department of Mercantile and Private Law

Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
The following is a list of staff in the department of Mercantile and Private Law

Dr Chiedza Simbo – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Dr Chiedza Simbo – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Email: chiedza.simbo@univen.ac.za Office: FO6 Tel:

Click here to view full profile
Adv Gideon J Joubert – Senior Lecturer – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Adv Gideon J Joubert – Senior Lecturer – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Email: gideon.joubert@univen.ac.za Office: School of Law office F08 Tel: 015 962 8099

Click here to view full profile
Dr Desmond O Oriakhogba – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Dr Desmond O Oriakhogba – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Designation: Senior Lecturer Email: desmond.oriakhogba@univen.ac.za Office: F05 Tel: 015 962 8295

Click here to view full profile
Ms Cynthia Jose Merrill Masingita Mkhabele – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Ms Cynthia Jose Merrill Masingita Mkhabele – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Designation: Email: Cynthia.Mkhabele@univen.ac.za Office: F004 Tel: 015 962 8326

Click here to view full profile
Dr Benjamin T Kujinga – Senior Lecturer – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Dr Benjamin T Kujinga – Senior Lecturer – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Designation: Email: Benjamin.kujinga@univen.ac.za Office: L013 Tel: 015 962 8217

Click here to view full profile
Mrs Tebatso Confidence Tebele-Mosia – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Mrs Tebatso Confidence Tebele-Mosia – Department of Mercantile and Private Law – Faculty of Management, Commerce and Law
Email: Tebele.Mosia@univen.ac.za Office: Office F018 Tel: 015 962 8248

Click here to view full profile