Staff

Institute for Rural Development

Name: Dr Jethro Zuwarimwe
Designation: Senior Lecturer/Lecturer
Qualification: BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF ZIMBABWE), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF ZIMBABWE), PHD (UNIVERSITY OF PRETORIA)
Telephone: 0159628680
Email: jethro.zuwarimwe@univen.ac.za
Office: AGRICULTURE BUILDING SOUTH Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Prof Joseph Francis
Designation: Director
Qualification: BSCHON (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), PHD (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MPHIL (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS)
Telephone: 0159628804
Email: joseph.francis@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Dr Marizvikuru Manjoro
Designation: Professor
Qualification: BSHONA (UNIVERSITY OF ZIMBABWE), PHD (UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE), MINSTA (UNIVERSITY OF ZIMBABWE)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: marizvikuru.manjoro@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Beata Mukina Kilonzo
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualification: DIP (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), BA (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MAA (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), DPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: Beata.Kilonzo@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Mildred Mphaphathe
Designation: Secretary
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL)
Telephone: 0159629045
Email: mildred.mphaphathe@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Mushaisano Agnes Mathaulula
Designation: Professor/Associate Professor
Qualification: DIP (UNIVERSITY OF ZULULAND), BPED (UNIVERSITY OF ZULULAND), HONSRD (University of Venda Production), PHD (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MRD (University of Venda Production)
Telephone: 0159628630
Email: agnes.mathaulula@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Grace Bicha Oloo
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualification: BSC (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MBA (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS)
Telephone: 0159628357
Email: grace.oloo@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Skip to content