Research Staff

Research Staff

The following is a list of staff members


No Full Name Designation Qualification Contact details
1 Prof Ratau John Monobe Casual Worker DIP (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), BA (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), BAED (RAND AFRIKAANS UNIVERSITY), MED (RAND AFRIKAANS UNIVERSITY), DED (RAND AFRIKAANS UNIVERSITY) Phone:0159628152
Email: ratau.monobe@univen.ac.za
Office: SCHOOL OF EDUCATION PHASE I, Office Number GF-07, Floor Number 0
2 Dr Lufuno Grace Mavhandu Teaching/Research Assistant BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), DPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA) Phone:0159628962
Email: lufuno.mavhandu@univen.ac.za
Office: NATURAL SCIENCE BUILDING, Office Number 170, Floor Number 0
3 Mrs Mushaisano Dories Mutobvu Personal Assistant NAT (TECHNIKON NORTHERN GAUTENG), BTECH (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), BPER (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA) Phone:0159628103
Email: dories.magau@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING, Office Number 20, Floor Number 1
4 Prof Georges Ivo Ekosse Ekosse Director (Research And Innovation) HED (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), PDIP (FOREIGN PSE INSTITUTIONS), MTECH (WITWATERSRAND TECHNIKON), MTECH (TECHNIKON OFS), DOC (TECHNIKON OFS), PHD (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH) Phone:0159628000
Email: georges-Ivo.ekosse@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 012, Floor Number 0
5 Dr Owen Nkosinathi Sotshangane Research Coordinator BA (WALTER SISULU UNIVERSITY), BAHON (WALTER SISULU UNIVERSITY), MAA (WALTER SISULU UNIVERSITY), DED (WALTER SISULU UNIVERSITY) Phone:0159628000
Email: nsotshangane@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 005, Floor Number 0
6 Mrs Nditsheni Julia Sigama Research Administration Coordinator BSC (University of Venda Production), BSCHON (University of Venda Production), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF PRETORIA), MAD (UNIVERSITY OF PRETORIA) Phone:0159628000
Email: julia.sigama@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 010, Floor Number 0
7 Mr Khathutshelo Logan Mashavhathakha Postgraduate Officer BSC (University of Venda Production), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA) Phone:0159628000
Email: khathu.mashavhathakha@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 009, Floor Number 0
8 Mr Bandile Mpukwana Account Officer BCOM (WALTER SISULU UNIVERSITY) Phone:0159628000
Email: bandile.mpukwana@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 009, Floor Number 0
9 Dr Koena Sinah Sekhula Research Officer BSC (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), DPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH) Phone:0159628000
Email: sinah.sekhula@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 009, Floor Number 0
10 Ms Livhuwani Priscilla Nemaangani Research Officer BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA) Phone:0159628000
Email: livhuwani.nemaangani@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 020, Floor Number 0
11 Mr Stanley Leaganoshi Lesufi Grant Administration Officer Project N6 (Pretoria Technical College), BCOM (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), BCOHON (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA) Phone:0159628000
Email: stanley.lesufi@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 005, Floor Number 0
12 Mr Marota Andries Aphane Postgraduate Support Officer BA (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH), MDEV (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), BAHON (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH) Phone:0159628000
Email: marota.aphane@gmail.com
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 010, Floor Number 0
13 Mrs Wendy Maphefo Nemphagane Teaching/Research Assistant BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (RHODES UNIVERSITY) Phone:0159628000
Email: Wendy.sekgota@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 020, Floor Number 0
14 Ms Mosima Vanecia Khoza Teaching/Research Assistant PDIP (REGENT BUSINESS SCHOOL (PTY) LTD), BSC (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH) Phone:0159628000
Email: vanecia.khoza@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 020, Floor Number 0
15 Ms Makhadzi Lydia Tshikosi Research Officer BADHON (University of Venda Production), HRD (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE) Phone:0159628321
Email: makhadzi.tshikosi@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 005, Floor Number 0
16 Ms Humbulani Constance Nemudzudzanyi Executive Secretary (Research & Innov ADVM (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL), N6 (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE) Phone:0159628746
Email: humbulani.nemudzudzanyi@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 017, Floor Number 0
17 Ms Makhadimola Rpsa Leshabane Administrative Officer BSC (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE) Phone:0159628000
Email: makhadimola.leshabane@univen.ac.za
Office: OFFICE COMPLEX, Office Number 005, Floor Number 0
18 Prof Nosisi Nellie Feza Deputy Vice Chancellor Research And Post BED (UNIVERSITY OF PORT ELIZABETH), BED (UNIVERSITY OF PORT ELIZABETH), MED (UNIVERSITY OF PORT ELIZABETH), PHD (null) Phone:0159628000
Email: nosisi.feza@univen.ac.za
Office: , Office Number , Floor Number
Skip to content