Disability Unit

University of Venda
Staff

Name:  Mr Nndweleni Mathase
Designation:  Secretary - Academic Dev Unit
Qualification:  GRD 12 (SECONDARY SCHOOL), BA (University of Venda Production), HONENV (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  nndweleni.mathase@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Malan Willie Holmes Malande Xazela
Designation:  Head E Learning
Qualification:  BSC (UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE), MCOM (UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  willie.xazela@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mrs Mmboniseni Mpande
Designation:  Receptionist
Qualification:  GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), DIP (Maas Computer Training)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  mmboniseni.mpande@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Tshimangadzo Monyai
Designation:  E Learning Help Desk Assistant
Qualification:  
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  tshimangadzo.monyai@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Thuso Matumba
Designation:  E Learning Helpdesk Assistant
Qualification:  
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  Thuso.Matumba@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Dr Morongwa Caroline Takalani
Designation:  Student Counsellor ( Clinical Psycho)
Qualification:  BA (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), BAHON (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), MAA (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), PHD (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  morongwa.takalani@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES BLOCK C Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Matodzi Vele
Designation:  Typist Grade I / Clerk Grade Ii
Qualification:  CERT (CTU TRAINING SOLUTIONS)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  matodzi.vele@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES BLOCK C Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Dr Refilwe Gloria Pila Nemutandani
Designation:  Head: Counselling And Career Development
Qualification:  BA (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), MAA (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), BAHON (UNIVERSITY OF LIMPOPO), PHD (UNIVERSITY OF KWAZULU-NATAL)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  refilwe.nemutandani@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES BLOCK C Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Dr. Tshifhiwa Rebecca Mbuvha
Designation:  Head: Disabled Student Unit
Qualification:  BAHON (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), MAA (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), DPHIL (UNIVERSITY OF THE NORTH)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  tshifhiwa.mbuvha@univen.ac.za
Office:  STUDENT AFFAIRS BUILDING Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Azwitamisi Milton Gadisi
Designation:  Library Liaison Officer
Qualification:  BAED (University of Venda Production), MPAD (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  Azwitamisi.Gadisi@univen.ac.za
Office:  STUDENT AFFAIRS BUILDING Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Dr Nkhangweleni Gloria Dama
Designation:  Student Counsellor (Clinical Psych.)
Qualification:  BAED (University of Venda Production), BAHON (University of Venda Production), MED (UNIVERSITY OF KWAZULU-NATAL), DED (UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  gloria.dama@univen.ac.za
Office:  STUDENT AFFAIRS BUILDING Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Vhutshilo Macheque
Designation:  Adapted Technology Practitioner
Qualification:  BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  vhutshilo.macheque@univen.ac.za
Office:  STUDENT AFFAIRS BUILDING Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Aludowelwi Owen Sirwali
Designation:  Senior Clerk
Qualification:  GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BA (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159629167
Email:  owen.sirwali@univen.ac.za
Office:  STUDENT AFFAIRS BUILDING Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mrs Tshifhiwa Christinah Matodzi
Designation:  Student Counsellor (Disability Unit
Qualification:  BA (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BED (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), MAA (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  tshifhiwa.matodzi@univen.ac.za
Office:  STUDENT AFFAIRS BUILDING Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Miss Hlayisani Fredah Mboweni
Designation:  Educational Development Practitioner :
Qualification:  BSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MSC (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BSCHON (null)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  hlayisani.mboweni@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mrs Khuliso Millicent Muthivhi
Designation:  Teaching Assistant - Chetl
Qualification:  MAA (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BPSY (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  khuliso.muthivhi@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Lucky Sunday Mnisi
Designation:  Teaching Assistant - Chetl
Qualification:  BCOM (University of Venda Production), BCOHON (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  Lucky.Mnisi@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Dr. Tshidaho Manyage
Designation:  Educational Development Practitioner
Qualification:  DIP (TSHISIMANI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION), MED (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), BEDHON (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), DED (UNIVERSITY OF ZULULAND)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  tshidaho.manyage@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Dr Nyawasedza Phellecy Lavhelani
Designation:   Chief Admin Officer
Qualification:  DIP (GREENSIDE DESIGN CENTRE COLLEGE), BADMIN (University of Venda Production), BADHON (University of Venda Production), MDEV (UNIVERSITY OF POTCHEFSTROOM), DADMIN (UNIVERSITY OF FORT HARE)
Telephone:  0159628634
Email:  phellecy.lavhelani@univen.ac.za
Office:  SCHOOL OF LAW BUILDING Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Takalani Clearance Muluvhu
Designation:  Student Tutors Chetl
Qualification:  MSC (UNIVERSITY OF NORTH-WEST), BSCHON (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  takalani.clearence@univen.ac.za
Office:  INDOOR SPORTS CENTRE Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Miss Takalani Yolanda Tshililo
Designation:  Educational Development Practitioner
Qualification:  MAD (UNIVERSITY OF CAPE TOWN), BASSHO (null)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  takalani.tshililo@univen.ac.za
Office:  STUDENT CENTRE Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Dr Fhatuwani Ravhuhali
Designation:  Educational Development Practitioner:
Qualification:  PDIP (RHODES UNIVERSITY), BED (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), MED (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA), DED (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  fhatuwani.ravhuhali@univen.ac.za
Office:   Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Miss Mashudu Maligudu
Designation:  E Learning Help Desk Assistant Year C
Qualification:  BCOM (University of Venda Production), BCOHON (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  mashudu.maligudu@univen.ac.za
Office:   Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Thendo Tshikota
Designation:  E Learning Help Desk Assistant Year C
Qualification:  BSC (University of Venda Production), BSCHON (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  Thendo.Tshikota@univen.ac.za
Office:   Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Ms Gloria Mmantiane Manoko
Designation:  E Learning Help Desk Assistant Year )
Qualification:  BSC (University of Venda Production)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  gloria.manoko@univen.ac.za
Office:   Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Pandelani Makaulule
Designation:  E Learning Help Desk Assistant Year C
Qualification:  
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  pandelani.makaulule@univen.ac.za
Office:   Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Maanda Mukhuba
Designation:  Administrative Officer
Qualification:  NAT (null)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  maanda.mukhuba@univen.ac.za
Office:   Building, Office Number  , Floor Number  


Name:  Mr Mohleiwane Donald Mothisi
Designation:  Junior E Learning Practitioner
Qualification:  BSC (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), BSCHON (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA)
Telephone:  0159628000
Email:  donald.mothisi@univen.ac.za
Office:   Building, Office Number  , Floor Number