Supply Chain

Staff

Name: Ms Ofhani Salient Mutshelwa
Designation: Procurement Officer
Qualification: NAT (VAAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY), BTECH (VAAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: ofhani.mutshelwa@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mulondo David Ramantswana
Designation: Driver
Qualification: GRD 12 (SECONDARY SCHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: David.Ramantswana@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mmbulaheni Maxwell Mabogo
Designation: Driver
Qualification: GRD 12 (SECONDARY SCHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: maxwell.mabogo@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Takalani David Kwinda
Designation: Driver
Qualification: GRD 12 (SECONDARY SCHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: takalani.kwinda@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Avhatakali David Madzunye
Designation: Driver
Qualification: GRD 12 (SECONDARY SCHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: david.madzunye@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Azwifaneli Mudzwari
Designation: Chief Demand And Acquisition Officer
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), NDIP (VAAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: azwifaneli.mudzwari@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Hans Itumeleng Mvimbi
Designation: Buyer
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), BTECH (TECHNIKON OFS), CERT (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: hans.mvimbi@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Jeanette Virginia Raswiswi
Designation: Buyer
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), UED (University of Venda Production), BA (University of Venda Production), MAD (University of Venda Production)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: virginia.raswiswi@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Nndanduleni Peter Tshanwakani
Designation: Chief Stores And Admin Officer
Qualification: NAT (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), PROPUR (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), ADVM (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL), BBA (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL), BADHON (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628040
Email: peter.tshanwakani@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Tshiiwa Betty Mashamba
Designation: Buyer
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), DIP (TSWANE UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: betty.nemudzivhadi@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Camngca Xhanti Sazi Ben Mazwi
Designation: Head: Supply Chain Management
Qualification: BCOM (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA), BCOHON (UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AFRICA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: xhant.benmazwi@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Maanodivhambele Emmanuel Singo
Designation: Typist
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628082
Email: emmanuel.singo@univen.ac.za
Office: STUDENT ADMINISTRATION Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Ms Avhapfani Mabogo
Designation: Labourer
Qualification: MAT (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: avhapfani.mabogo@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mpfariseni Tshenuwani Mafune
Designation: Driver
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: Mpfariseni.Mafune@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Mulalo Justice Masithulela
Designation: Store Man (9)
Qualification: GRD 12 (SECONDARY SCHOOL), DIPMAN (University of Venda Production), BCOM (MANCOSA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: mulalo.masithulela@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Mukondeleli Angelina Ramasimu
Designation: Chief Assets Officer
Qualification: GRD 12 (LOCAL SECONDARY SHOOL), DIPMAN (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL), DIPCMA (VARSITY COLLEGE), BBA (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL), BADHON (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL), MBA (MANCOSA)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: mukondeleli.ramasimu@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Lufuno Godfrey Ratshirumbi
Designation: Clerk
Qualification: GRD 11 (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE), MAT (VHEMBE FET COLLEGE), DIPMAN (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL), NAT (SOUTHERN BUSINESS SCHOOL)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: lufuno.ratshirumbi@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mrs Tshinakaho Bale
Designation: Clerk
Qualification: MAT (SECONDARY SCHOOL), BCOM (UNIVERSITY OF VENDA)
Telephone: 0159628644
Email: tshinakaho.masala@univen.ac.za
Office: ADMINISTRATION BUILDING Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Name: Mr Vusani Mukhethoni Paul Ndadza
Designation: Labourer (Assets)
Qualification: N6 (VAAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY)
Telephone: 0159628000
Email: mukhethoni.ndadza@univen.ac.za
Office: FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMPLEX Building, Office Number , Floor Number


Skip to content