Staff Profiles

Department of Human Sciences
Faculty of Humanities, Socials Science and Education

Full names: Dr. Lufuluvhi Maria Mudimeli
Designation: Senior Lecturer and Head of Department
Qualifications: BA in Bible-Theology (ICI University), MA Theology (Univen), DTH (UNISA)
Phone: +2715 963 8381
Email: Lufuluvhi.mudimeli@univen.ac.za
Office no: 21, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Full names: Dr. Eric Ndivhuho Mathoho
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualifications: BA, BA Hons (Archaeology) (Univen) M.Phil. D.Phil. (Archaeology) (UCT)
Phone: +2715 962 8545
Email: eric.mathoho@univen.ac.za
Office no: 41, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Full names: Ms. N’wa-Phaphama Madali Dolphin Mabale
Designation: Lecturer
Qualifications: BA (Hons) (Univen), Postgraduate Diploma in Arts (Heritage Studies) (Wits) MA (Anthropology) (Univen)
Phone: +2715 962 8342
Email: dolphin.mabale@univen.ac.za
Office no: 40, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Full names: Mr. Humbulani Tshamano
Designation: Lecturer
Qualifications: BA, BA Hons (History), UED (Univen), MA (History) (UJ)
Phone: +2715 962 8499
Email: tshamano@univen.ac.za
Office: 27, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Full names: Mr. Seane Mabitsela
Designation: Lecturer
Qualifications: Inter-Cultural Communication Cert. (Fredskopset Norway) Gender and Peace Support Certificate (International Peace Support Training Centre, Kenya), Secretarial Diploma (Credo Business College Pretoria) BA (Vista University) BA Hons (History), MA(History) (UP)
Phone: +2715 962 8247
Email: seane.mabitsela@univen.ac.za
Office no: 26, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Full names: Ms Nomonde. V. Sibawu
Designation: Lecturer
Qualifications: HED, Hons BA (History) (UFH) MA (History) (UFS)
Phone: +2715 962 8392
Email: nomonde.sibawu@univen.ac.za
Office No: 19 Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Full names: Mr Fhatuwani Eric Ramudzuli
Designation: Lecturer
Qualifications: BA(HONS) (UNIVEN),BA(HONS),Archival Science(UNISA),Postgraduate Diploma in Archival Science(UNISA),LLB (UNISA), MA(History) (UJ), MBA (MANCOSA)
Phone: +2715 9628387
Email: fhatuwani.ramudzuli@univen.ac.za
Office no: 19, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Full names: Mr Mashudu Edward Muthivhi
Designation: Lecturer
Qualifications: BTH (UNISA), B TH Hons (UNISA), MA (UNIVEN)
Phone: +2715 962 8231
Email: mashudu.muthivhi@univen.ac.za
Office no: 13, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Full names: Mr. Wisani Charles Nwankoti
Designation: Junior Lecturer in Anthropology
Qualifications: BSW, BAHons (Anthropology) (Univen)
Phone: +2715 962 8342
Email: wisani.nwankoti@univen.ac.za
Office no: 40, Humanities and Social Sciences Building

Skip to content